Chester and Stoke on Trent District Logo
Chester and Stoke-on-Trent
Methodist District
 /  Circuits

Circuits

puzzle-jigsaw-puzzles-game

The Methodist Church website has an interactive map, enabling you to search for any Methodist Church in Britain. Please click here to be directed to the webpage.

The Circuits and Churches listed below are those within the Chester & Stoke-on-Trent District with websites. If you need information about any church in this District, please click here for our contact details.

North Cheshire Circuit

North Cheshire Circuit: www.northcheshiremethodists.org.uk
Caldy Valley Neighbourhood Church: www.caldyvalleychurch.org.uk
Christleton Methodist Church: www.christletonmethodist.org.uk
Frodsham Methodist Church: www.frodshammethodist.org
Hallwood Ecumenical Parish: www.hallwoodparish.org.uk
Halton Trinity Methodist Church: https://haltontrinity.webs.com
Helsby Methodist Church: www.helsbymethodist.org.uk
Hoole Methodist Church: www.hoolemethodistchurch.org.uk
Kingsley Methodist Churches: www.kingsleymethodist.org.uk
Norley Methodist Church: www.norleymethodistchurch.org.uk
Rowton Methodist Church: www.rowtonmethodistchurch.org.uk
Saltney Methodist Church: www.saltneymethodistchurch.org
Tarporley Baptist/Methodist Church: www.tarporleychapel.org
Tarvin Methodist Church: www.tarvinmethodist.org
The Heath Methodist Church: www.theheathmethodistchurch.org.uk
Wesley Methodist Church: www.wesleychester.co.uk

Mid-Cheshire Circuit

Mid-Cheshire Circuit: www.midcheshirecircuit.org.uk
Davenham Methodist Church: www.davenhammethodist.wordpress.com
Pickmere Methodist Church: www.pickmereandwinchammethodistchurch.org.uk
St Mary's Weaverham: www.stmarysweaverham.org

Dane & Trent Circuit

Dane & Trent Circuit: www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk
Biddulph Methodist Church: www.biddulphmethodists.org
Holmes Chapel Methodist Church: https://danetrentmethodist.org.uk/churches/holmes-chapel
Trinity Methodist Church, Congleton: www.danetrentmethodist.org.uk/index_trinity.htm

Cheshire South Circuit

Cheshire South Circuit: www.cheshiresouth.org.uk
Alsager, Wesley Place Methodist Church: www.wesley-place.org.uk
Audlem Methodist Church: www.audlemmethodistchurch.org.uk
Crewe by Farndon Chapel: www.crewebyfarndonmethodistchapel.org
Nantwich Methodist Church: www.nantwichmethodist.co.uk
Unity Methodist Church: www.unitymethodistchurchsandbach.org
Whitchurch, St John's: www.stjohnswhitchurch.org.uk

Market Drayton Circuit
Market Drayton Methodist Church: www.mdmc.org.uk
Ashley Methodist Church: www.ashleymethodist.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent North Circuit

Stoke-on-Trent North Circuit: www.stokenorthmethodistcircuit.org

Stoke-on-Trent Mission Circuit

Swan Bank: www.swanbank.org.uk
Wesley Hall: www.wesleyhallchurch.org.uk
Whitehill: www.wm-cc.org

Stoke-on-Trent South Circuit

Stoke-on-Trent South Circuit: www.stokesouthmethodist.org.uk
Broadway Methodist Church: www.broadwaymethodist.org.uk
Lightwood Methodist Church: www.lightwoodmethodists.com
Temple Street Methodist Church: www.templestreetchurch.org.uk
Trentham Methodist Church: www.trenthammethodists.org.uk

North Staffordshire Circuit

North Staffordshire Circuit: www.northstaffordshiremethodists.org.uk
Halmer End Methodist Church www.halmerendmethodists.org.uk
Higherland Methodist Church www.higherlandchurch.org
Silverdale Methodist Church: www.silverdalemethodistchurch.org.uk
Wolstanton Methodist Church: www.wolstantonmethodist.co.uk

Staffordshire Moorlands Circuit

Staffordshire Moorlands Circuit: https://staffmoorlandsmethodists.org.uk
Rudyard Methodist Church www.rudyardmethodists.wordpress.com
St Andrew's Methodist Church www.standrews-cheddleton.co.uk

Get In Touch

chester.stoke@btconnect.com
01270 627774

Chester and Stoke-on-Trent District Centre
Bishops Wood
Nantwich
CW5 7QD

District Map

© 2020 – Chester and Stoke-on-Trent Methodist District